meowcow 2
Stripes
16/01/2005

Meowcow...Part 2. I paste these in here so that you may learn about this rare Meowcow and you will spread the word. And soon, the Meowcow can take over the world.
-----------------
Roni Ann says:
you never stop amusing me...

the cow goes meow says:
well good

the cow goes meow says:
wait

the cow goes meow says:
but i'm serious

Roni Ann says:
I didnt say you werent serious......I just said you amuse me.

the cow goes meow says:
alright

the cow goes meow says:
good

the cow goes meow says:
because i am serious!

the cow goes meow says:
:D

Roni Ann says:
good.....b/c I want a meowcow

the cow goes meow says:
i'll give you one as soon as this one makes a baby

the cow goes meow says:
(it's asexual)

Roni Ann says:
awww......I'd name it Meowkins

the cow goes meow says:
:)

Roni Ann says:
so....what does your meowcow like to do?

the cow goes meow says:
just meow

Roni Ann says:
you like things that meow, dont you?

the cow goes meow says:
yepa

Roni Ann says:
I'll have to get you something cute and furry that meows...*nods*

the cow goes meow says:
:D

Roni Ann says:
yep, anything for you :)

the cow goes meow says:
aww

-------------------
Spread the word...get your Meowcow!
Me, I want my Meowkins :D

previous ~ next