Engineering = Sex
Stripes
07/01/2005

So I searched all day to find the perfect tool box. Heh. Bradley thinks I should get a box to keep our "tools" in for drafting...finally I found a cute red one just the right size. Man, it was so awesome. You should have seen the looks on everyone's face when I was like "YES! I found one! It's perfect! It's red! It's CUTE!" and they (the workers) were like "uh, it's a box"

In other news...I'm hated because of Bradley's mom. Bradley was being a friend and was over here from like 6 pm last night until 8 am this morning. We honestly were innocent. We worked at looking into my CAD book and he introduced me to my drafting tools. Anyway, his mom says he fucked me all night and she called his gf (Carla) up and told her. Now there's issues between Carla and Bradley and everyone thinks I'm a slut.
So apparently, CAD is code for sex and engineering = sex.
Heh....stupid people.
At least Bradley and I know the truth...and at least I now have a cute red box :)

previous ~ next