Not To Be Expected
Stripes
23/10/2004

Yep, today is initiation. I'm sure I'm suppose to be happy about it, but nope; not at all. Is that so wrong? Probably. But do I care? No. Should I worry? Probably. But do I? No. MBS does, but Kristen worries about all. My twin is even more excited. I swear, I'm like the only girl in the history of the sorority to NOT be excited. Hmm, what's wrong with this picture? Probably a lot. But does it matter? No, they can't change it and I will never tell anyone the REAL reason as to why I'm not excited. Don't ask, it's not your concern.

In other news:

- I totally feel like puking my guts out RIGHT NOW.

- I think I'm dehydrated or something...*shrug*

- Boys have cooties.

- Something is up with Nick.

- My Dad definitely put a hellofalot of turpentine in my shampoo.

- I definitely need a new adviser.

- We won't discuss my midterms...I just have never done this bad and been this unmotivated like EVER.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Ya ever just want to fall asleep and just sorta not wake up?

...

Yeah.

previous ~ next