I'm Just Discovering Life
Stripes
14/08/2004

Me,

It was always all about me

My job, my plans, my time

That's all I cared about

Myself, I only need myself

To get me through my life

But suddenly I found... That...

I want, I need

I crave, I breathe

I feel, I hold

I dream, I know

I trust, I love

You

Life, I'm just discovering life

How magical it is

Because of all you are

These days,

I wake up and I'm amazed

How much I want to give

Since you touched my heart

I want, I need

I crave, I breathe

I feel, I hold

I dream, I know

I trust, I love

You

It wasn't luck

It wasn't fate (No it wasn't fate)

There's just one reason my world's changed

(One reason my world's changed it was you)

I want, I need

I crave, I breathe

I feel, I hold

I dream, I know

I trust, I love

You

"You" ~Plus One

previous ~ next