Return of the Bitch
Stripes
11/08/2004

The bitch is back.

Ask me what my ex sister did?

Yes, I said "ex sister". Mom no longer claims her and Cassie and I decided she's no longer our sis.

She served mom and dad with court papers.

She says they are unfit to be guardians and she wants her kids back or wants visitation.

That's funny, you live two houses behind us and have nothing to do with your own kids usually.

We don't stop them from going over there, they usually don't want to. They say Larry is always drunk and mean or you're just drunk and smoking.

Your grounds for proving they are unfit are very extraneous.

"Filthy" Uh, no...I know this house isn't bad because I'm cinderella myself. AND you haven't been in here since like last year. Besides we have papers from DCFS saying that the house is more than fine for children.

"Too many animals" Oh...you have Larry he's more of a dog than our animals. We have a bird and a puppy in the house. That's it. And Socks is mine. You just don't like animals. Don't make me go PETA on your ass.

"Head Lice"...yeah, let me remind you they had it when they came to us. We didn't give it to them. They got it from the old babysitter YOU picked.

"Behavioral Problems" What does Robbie's behavior have to do with mom and dad being fit? Need I remind you that you were in a children's home and that YOU have a mental problem? Gawd.

"Robbie sleeps in the same room" as mom and dad. So? He's scared he'll wake up to find them gone like you had left him so many times. Gawd, you're such a bitch.

"You're Fit"? WTF? Your reason to prove mom and dad unfit is that you say YOU'RE FIT? WTF? You smoke. You drink. You swing (yes I know all about your many sexual partners). How the fuck are you fit?

/RANT

You've got mom crying. She's now miserable. You're just a fucking bitch, Rebecca. Fuck off and leave us alone.

Your own kids don't want to see you.

previous ~ next