Roni vs. Michael
Stripes
27/07/2004

Michael Chilton is this 18 year old that I've grown up knowing at church...well tonight at vbs, I was tired of watching him bend over in my face...so I hit him right square on the ass with a water balloon.....so...he decided to hold me down and soak me....now we have a water war...

I WILL win this war, Michael...muhahahaha. I won't hesitate to show up at your house tomorrow with a car full of water balloons :P

=================

I've been talking more and more to Justin. I don't see this "jerk" side that Nick and Dann speak of. He seems to be a really nice guy. He's a lot of fun to talk to.

=================

Warren and I got back together...but I haven't talked to him since...0.o

=================

Well I'm cold from Michael and I'm on the phone with Justin...so I gotta go.

previous ~ next