Yesterday Made 2 Weeks
Stripes
16/07/2004

Yesterday was the "biweekiversary"...hehe.

Anyway...

I have to figure out a way to help Warren out. I'm like totally worried about him getting home. GAH. It can't be this hard. Think, Roni, THINK.

GAHHHHH

I'll think of something, babe, I promise.

BUT here's something I haven't done in a while. NOTE TIME. YAY! :D

=========================

Susu,

Girlie, girlie, girlie...man, what would I be like without my favorite muslim chick? LOL. You do scare me sometimes, but you know, you do mean a lot to me. You're my best friend and you always will be. I know you're upset that I'm "leaving you" again...but I promise you, I won't let you down in Rolla.

-------------

Wendy,

WEWE! Everyone needs a good wewe in their life, ay? I know how we both suck with bo-yo's but hey, at least we have each other. I do love you, girlie.

-------------

Chris C,

Friggin stop being a wuss :P I wouldn't give you advice to watch you fall on your ass. I'm not *that* mean.

-------------

Red,

Boy...j00z a giant mystery. Tsk tsk, that's all I had to say :)

-------------

Bradley,

Bag boy...you really do piss me off sometimes. But you were there when I had no one else with the Quincy situation. I just wish you wouldn't seem so weird about me dating Warren.

-------------

Corey,

A part of me wants to shut down whenever you're around...but a part of me knows you'll always be around. I guess what I want to say is "thank you"

-------------

Darkside,

You do make a good counselor. Don't let the guys tell you otherwise. I may not know you that well but you are a damned good friend so far. Thank you for everything. It does mean a lot. Oh, and be nice to Warren for me.

-------------

Eric,

I'll miss you when you go to the army. But I wish you the best of luck. You're a great internet pal to bug :)

-------------

Travis,

You scare me...you scare me...you scare me. But hey, somebody in PBL has to be the scary one :)

-------------

Will,

You got your brace off. YAY! I'm so glad you're doing better. :D

-------------

Pat W,

Boy...j00 is crazy. But hey, what would my day be like with out it?

-------------

Pat H,

You weren't kidding about being uber busy, were you? I'm glad I know you though...I'm sooo going to be calling on you for CS help

-------------

Titou,

You do seem like a truly great guy. I look forward to hanging with you someday.

-------------

Swirls,

GAH...you're so...weird :P But hey, how about that hockey?

-------------

DC,

Guess who's back? Guess who's back? Guess who's back? J00 is! I missed you :D

-------------

Cuz Sarah,

Yo, you actually read this? In that case..."sex...sex...sex" :D

-------------

Resa,

Got potty-potty?

-------------

Jack,

Fuck off. Seriously.

-------------

Warren,

I miss you, babe. I think everything will work out. I believe in you. I love you. :D xoxoxoxo

-------------

Everyone else:

Uh..."hi" :D

previous ~ next