McAnerney 113A
Stripes
12/07/2004

Hello Again.

Yesterday I talked to Warren a lot. I loved it...yet, now I really miss him.

=================

In other news:

*Trying to start being vegan.

*I've discovered certain weeks of the birth control pills cause major horniage problems.

*I got my housing stuff today. I'm definitely in McAnerney Hall!

*My roommate is named Jahana. Is it just me or does that sound German?

*I'm trying to plan a trip to Kennett to see my grandma.

*I really really like Warren.

ANYWAY...

But have some more convo tidbits:

====================

Warren says:

roni, you know that i love you, and that's not going to change.

--------------

Warren says:

plus it means that i love you lol... silly person

Roni Ann: "aka Amnai Churarei" says:

are you truly sure?

Warren says:

yes i am

--------------

Roni Ann: "aka Amnai Churarei" says:

I LOVE YOU

Warren says:

i love you more than you love me

Roni Ann: "aka Amnai Churarei" says:

no, I love you more

Warren says:

i love you more than you love me

i love you more than you love me

Warren says:

i love you more than you love me

Warren says:

i love you more than you love me

Warren says:

i love you more than you love me

Warren says:

i love you more than you love me

Warren says:

i love you more than you love me

Roni Ann: "aka Amnai Churarei" says:

I love you mostest hostest times infinity

Roni Ann: "aka Amnai Churarei" says:

MASTER LOCK

Roni Ann: "aka Amnai Churarei" says:

W00T

Warren says:

*grabs blowtorch and burns master lock*

Roni Ann: "aka Amnai Churarei" says:

ahhhhhhhhhhh

Roni Ann: "aka Amnai Churarei" says:

melting

Warren says:

i love you more than you love me times inifinity squared times 2infinity

--------------

Warren says:

i want to keep you forever

===================

Travis insisted on talking to Warren last night. Why? I don't know. He's just weird. Anyway, this shows how crazy he is:

---------------

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

ohhhhhhhhh

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

you two are soooo cute

Roni Ann: "aka Amnai Churarei" says:

WHAT?

Roni Ann: "aka Amnai Churarei" says:

we are not

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

you are too

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

its so cute

Roni Ann: "aka Amnai Churarei" says:

how?

Roni Ann: "aka Amnai Churarei" says:

I mean, he's my bf ..so I'm going to talk to him

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

so cute

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

i do believe this is the start of something beautiful

If only I was too sexy for my shirt. says:

i shall be your bridesmaid at the wedding

-----------

Just think, Travis and I are starting PBL...heh, what a team :P

================

I miss you, Warren.

Always,

Roni Ann

previous ~ next