So Many Names, So Little Baby
Stripes
07/07/2004

I spent time with Susu. YAY! GIRL TALK!

Man, it was fun. I really missed her.

------

I'm hungry, I'm lacking in the food department. Starvation plan isn't working too good.

------

I'm very confused about what I think of Warren. I mean, I do like him a lot...but...he said it again:

i love you

Uh...is that even possible so soon?

He says he wouldnt say it if he didnt mean it

and stupidly...I said it back finally...but really...I dont know

I dont think I can.

I think I'm too scared to.

I just...I dont know anymore.

I mean, c'mon I do good to decide what shirt I want to sleep in and I'm suppose to know THIS?

yi-yi-yi

--------

In other news...

*Travis is a very friendly person. I think it'll be fun doing PBL with him.

*Pat W. is really fun too but ahhhhh girl issues! LOL Poor guy.

*I never see the wewe anymore. WENDY! WHERE ARE YOU?

*Red and I are beginning to talk less. :(

*Jack...yeah, I don't know what ever happened to him.

*I want to cheer Melissa up over Tiffany, but I just...it isn't working.

*I plan on redoing my site.

*I'm getting excited for Cassie about the baby. A part of me is jealous because I miss Annastrianna...but yay, she's beginning to think of names. Austin really likes "Emma" and JR likes "Natalie"...and Cassie likes "Annika" and "Tiffany" and "Amber" and "Alyssa" ...LOL

*My foot injury is a lot better.

*BSB have a new cd coming out :D

*I need sleep...GNIGHT JOURNAL!

previous ~ next