Got Boys?
Stripes
25/06/2004

When did I die?

How did I miss my funeral?

Am I missing something?

First, I have a nightmare about Josh wanting me back...then I have this weird discussion with Warren....then, this guy I dated in junior high and havent seen since then, just emailed me....so I had to have died for all this to happen.

I've been having Josh dreams lately.

It's like they are telling me something.

I wish they'd stop.

GET OUT OF MY HEAD, JOSH.

Then there's Warren.

Hey, I did figure out the equation, thank you. Now you have to explain it. LOL.

Now...Todd actually emails.

I'm shocked.

And now some random guy is talking to me.

This day is sooo weird.

Boys Boys Boys.

It's a confusing thing.

Can't live with them...

reproduction's not as fun without them.

previous ~ next