Eh, It's Normal For Me
Stripes
05/06/2004

Things I've accomplished this week:

~getting attacked by two ticks

~getting sunburned while wearing 45+ sun screen

~swimming in ice cold water

~making my neice cry

~got 5 pets (they are salamanders)

~caught a big blue catfish

~caught 3 channel catfish

~caught tons of bait fish

~ran a fishing hook all the way into my stomach...passed the eye of the hook

~fell into the lake

~walked in grass taller than 8 feet tall

~burned my hands multiple times

~caught my finger on fire and still have a blister

~found out that the only hot guys that are my age that go camping are married or gay

~decapitated a bunch of bait fish for the sheer "fun" of it

~swallowed an ant or two or three

~caught a wolf spider

~helped get a co-worker fired

~got hit in the head with a fishing pole by robbie

~hit myself in the head with the poker (dont ask)

~fell on my ass in front of everyone

~picked my nose in public :D

-----------------

Number of hotties on the beach: 2

Number of ticks: 2

Price to camp per night: $14

Talking to Jack: Priceless

==================

*shrug*

previous ~ next