It's Growing
Stripes
17/05/2004

Well, my math final was easy.

Too easy.

That scares me :|

My sociology final was sorta easy, too.

Tomorrow is my last final.

:D

I should study...

uh huh...

really should...

yeah, maybe next year.

I sold back most my books. I didn't want to, but I need money. LOL.

It's going to UMR...

Anyway, so what is it with me and my skin?

I have this bump.

First, it looked like a bite.

Then exzema.

Then poison.

Then...who the fuck knows?

I do know it grows.

It's only on one spot..it's between my little finger and ring finger on my left hand and in that area. ONLY spot though.

It doesnt spread to other parts, but it does grow.

I think it feeds off the attention I give it.

I've tried it all.

Psoriasis medicine,

exzema medicine,

poison medicine,

betadine,

iodine,

alcohol,

campho,

baking soda,

salt water,

you name it, I've tried it...

damn thing itches and burns

*sniff**sniff*...somebody kiss it and make it better

previous ~ next