Uber Bored
Stripes
15/05/2004

I'm bored.

I'm actually bored.

Most my friends here, I'd rather not talk to.

Most my UMR friends are gone for the summer or busy.

Yi-yi-yi.

I've had some more break through bleeding. I'm not on my period. It's not even time yet. It's just ...well, my OB said it's more of the lining coming down since it had gotten thick for the baby.

So I have 9 kittens. 9 of them.

I'm keeping Snickies.

Jamy wants Thumper (whom she's renaming to "Cotton")

Mom wants to keep Charlie.

I wonder if Brad will want Brad.

Then I have the other 5.

Austin wants one.

But that still leaves 2 yellowish/red ones and two darker ones.

They're only 3 weeks old though.

I should be studying Calculus right now.

SHOULD BE...but not.

Oh well.

I got a new credit card...*evil smirk*

I'm shutting off my cell phone on the 28th and then getting a Sprint one before the beginning of Fall semester.

I'm sleepy...yet not tired.

I'm bored...yet amused.

I'm a bitch...yet friendly.

I'm fat...yet could be worse.

I'm...I dont know, just trying to make conversation.

I think I've successfully scared Patrick off. He's either uber busy or avoids me. Hmmm...silly ramen noodle :P

I talked to Chris last night. First time we REALLY talked since we broke up in junior high. Talk about strange...yep...it was. But you know, he's the same guy, except grown up.

Wonder how Corey is doing, havent talked to him in a few days.

OH, Jay graduates tomorrow. But I'm skipping on him to go to the Moberly graduation instead. Sorry, Jay.

I better go now, b/c I'm really just rambling about nothing.

But I'll leave you with another quote that was on the paper my mom gave me:

"As one goes through life one learns that if you don't paddle your own canoe, you don't move." ~Katharine Hepburn

previous ~ next