"Y"..."A"..."Y"
Stripes
12/05/2004

I quit my job.

I got a new job.

I did this all in one day.

Heh.

I also got a paycheck...

it must now go to not only pay bills but to by scrubs.

I got a job at a residential home.

Yay for Roni!

Pay is better, they work with me, and they won't be upset when I leave to go to UMR.

Yay for me.

Give me a "Y"...."Y"...

Give me a "A"...."A"...

Give me a "Y"...."Y"...

What's that spell?

YAY!

Ok, ok, need to lay off the wild cherry pepsi.

-----------------

OH, OH, I'm like the only person that goes to KFC and eats anything BUT the meat. Seriously, it's like I'm turning vegan or something...*shrug*

-----------------

I'm not mad at Brad.

Just thought I'd say that.

You're in the clear, b_rad :P

-----------------

Oh, oh, I added Pat to the links (FINALLY). Heh, I love that guy.

Ok, ok, I don't "love" him...I barely know anything about him...

I'm shutting up now.

Just check out the damned links! LOL

-----------------

I gotta go.

I'm having break through bleeding.

My OB/GYN said I probably would this month and yelp.

I'm tired of it already and it just started today.

I gotta go buy something for it ...and I gotta buy scrubs for work.

See ya!

previous ~ next