THIS IS HELL
Stripes
22/04/2004

I went to class for a few minutes earlier.

Steve was not very nice.

"Are you sure you didn't abort it on purpose?"

"Oh well, you didn't plan for it anyway"

"Josh was happy, wasnt he?"

"Are you glad it's gone?"

Steve, for the record...fuck you.

I did not want to lose my baby.

I want her back.

I am NOT wanting this operation done.

What's the point?

So what, without it, it could kill me. So?

I don't know if I honestly care anymore.

No one else seems to except the ones I don't want to care.

I'm sick.

I don't want to eat or drink.

Sheryl insists that I have to "go on"...but I'm going to say..."no"

"Josh is sensitive and he takes things hard. I'm sure this was hard on him but he's fine now. He's getting over it. He sounded fine when we talked like he wasn't upset at all. I'm sure he won't forget it, but he's ok and I'm sure a part of him is releaved."

Well, good for him. If he got "over" it this fast, he's NOT the Josh I knew and loved. So, I'm not going to debate this one. Say what you want.

"I don't understand why he still talks to you a lot when he's happy now and says you're fine."..."We don't talk a lot"..."He says you do all the time and that you're doing fine with all this and handling it all well."..."heh, whatever he says"..."How are you really doing?"

You know, I don't even know when to believe you and not to believe you. Josh said not to believe you before, so why now?

I'm not wanting to talk about this, not to you anyway.

I'm sorry Sheryl but really, we don't have anything to discuss now.

You proved Josh didn't want to talk to me and that he's moved past all this.

You've proved it's different now that the baby is gone.

You and I...we have nothing to discuss.

Get out of my life now.

Sure, I might call you about what happened at the doctors, but that's because I know you'll drive Josh nuts unless I do.

I think I need to puke.

I have a fever.

I have to leave for Columbia soon.

This is NOT my week.

This is NOT my month.

This is NOT my year.

This is NOT my life.

THIS IS HELL.

previous ~ next