He Said I KILLED HER
Stripes
20/04/2004

Dad: "So how's Josh doing?"

Me: "He lost his child, how do you think?"

Dad: "It's your own fault."

Me: "Excuse me?"

Dad: "He fucking left you, he abandoned you and got you so stressed out that you killed the baby."

Me: "I did not..."

Dad: "Just shut up. It's his fault but you killed it."

Me:"You know nothing"

Dad: "It's his own damned fault. This blood is on both of your hands but mainly yours. You killed it."

Me: "Stress did not kill it."

Dad: "Maybe, maybe not...either way it's yours and Josh's fault"

*Dad continues to yell and he won't let me defend myself*

FUCK YOU, DAD.

I HATE YOU.

I FUCKING HATE YOU.

I'm trying so hard to whatever.

Fuck. I'm not going to fight.

Don't say I didn't try. OK?

There, I tried.

Happy now?

FUCK YOU, DAD.

I HATE YOU.

I HATE YOU.

I LOVED MY BABY.

I DIDNT MEAN TO HURT IT.

I HATE YOU.

I HATE ME.

LEAVE ME ALONE.

LET ME CRY...I JUST WANT TO DIE...

previous ~ next