Muse
Stripes
17/04/2004

Have youe ver been someone's muse? Apparently I deeply get Michael b/c he's always accrediting his things to me. Here's another.

------------------------

LOOK WHAT I JUST DID, THANKS FOR BEING MY MUSE. NOW JUST BE HAPPY

YOU KNOW LOVE PEACE AND HAPPINESS

Kindness! 420 Listen Up

written to wu-tang it�s yours

four twenty, its time to get lifted

this is for all who were gifted

relax your mind, its time to get shifted

to a more relaxed mental position

with an elemental mind and that Kind kind of Kind

I�m gonna bring you back in touch with the divine

little song and little rhyme, take you on a journey through a lifetime

it all started with a little seed and sea

a little seed of love, and sea of eturnity

it exploded with growth, love , and sincerity

now yall got it looking like b&m tv

chorus

IT�S YOURS, FOR, ALL, TIME

realize your part of the divine

IT�S YOURS, take this as a sign

take a hit of this and relax on cloud nine

IT�S YOURS, WU-TANG CHORUS

Much Love, now back to the seed

we need to learn to cherish Love and not greed

trust me I got just what you need

roll you up like a blunt, it�s time to get treed

bring peace to your mind, like the desert rain

quench your thirst with wisdom and put an end to your pain

forgive the world and be forgiven by the rain

use it to live love and grow

rise to meet the sun, if you want to know

where you need to be, for your buds to show

like the precious crystals on a piece of nug

creep up on you like the creeper and kiss you on your mug

love, peace, happiness, it�s just kind nugs

just like god we always given hugs.

Chorus

now that your grown, it�s time to become sacrament

did you just hear the message I just sent

I use chronic just as god meant, not just you�re your misconception of it.

If your going to judge, then judge wrong from right

like a thug of god, I�ll love ya all my might

give you, love, truth, and wisdom each and every night

I�m a true G of god so don�t make me fight

if you learn that lesson, I just might

give you another lesson of gratitude, love and light

shine like the sun and Peirce the darkness of night

chorus

god bless you all I�ll see you real soon

as you transform out of this cocoon

and join the universe, with the planets, stars and moon

spread your wings and fly

you�re an entity of god, so live, learn, and die

while I roll you up in smoke and blow a kiss to the sky

using my healing, psychoactive, chronic cup

I�m going to show the whole world whats sup

this is your warning, so you better listen up

like Jesus at the table, I just filled your cup.

IT�S YOURS

CHORUS

MICHAEL D. TINKER

MUCH LOVE

previous ~ next