DAMNED RUMORS
Stripes
12/04/2004

I'd like to say this to A CERTAIN QUINCY UNIVERSITY STUDENT WHO KNOWS WHO THEY ARE:

QUIT YOUR FUCKING LYING. IF YOU CALL ME AGAIN...I'M GOING TO BITCH YOU OUT. FOR CRYIN OUT LOUD, YOU JUST GOT BACK FROM BREAK LAST NIGHT AND YOU EXPECT ME TO BELIEVE THE SHIT YOU SAID WHEN YOU CALLED THIS MORNING? GO TO HELL. SERIOUSLY. FUCK YOU.

---------

Why the hell did you call me to tell me some shit about Josh when I know damned well it's not true?

What the fuck?

And now I am scared to answer any calls from QU people...even the ones I considered my friends.

DAMN YOU.

I hate you.

I hate fucking Quincy.

You all can stay the fuck out.

----------

Quit spreadin' shit about Josh.

You know nothing about him or me or us.

NOW, STOP IT.

----------

THIS IS YOUR LAST WARNING.

IF IT HAPPENS AGAIN...YOU'RE NOT GOING TO LIKE THE CONSEQUENCES.

-----------

and YES, I WILL find a way to come kick your ass.

previous ~ next