Michael
Stripes
11/04/2004

Know how Michael wrote that letter to me in the "Encouragement" entry? Now he's sent me a poem.

--------------

I CAN SEE (NO BOUNDARIES MEDITATION MUSIC 123 123) Michael

I am I, and You are the

open up your eyes, and you will see

what is Life, and what�s reality

there are many different waves, in the big old Sea

find what you want, and wanted to Be

release all fear, and doubt set free

Be at peace, and at One with the

all negative, energies set free

now look Inside, and You will see

who You are, and what You want to Be

God is in You, and You are me

in Gods Arms, for Eturnity

I asked for Love God gave me Jaime

I asked for a son God gave me Cody

I asked for wealth, and prosperity

I know that soon, soon it will Be

God created I, and Gods in me

God is in You, and your in the

God created flowers, and God created tress

God created birds, and God created bees

God created Earth, and Earth created me

God created Fire, and Fire warms the

God created Water, and Water the Sea

God created Air, for we to breathe

gave me a Soul, a Soul for free

so Be Thankful, for everything You see

cause God Loves US, and We Love the

so lets make the world, a better place to be

release all fear, and all misery

release all doubt and all trickery

Be at ONE, with Good Energy

now Look Inside, and You will see

who You are, and what You want to Be

cause God created You, and You are me

so lets make the world, a better place to Be

cause God created Love, and Love is me

Love, Joy, Peace, and serenity

the Gift of Life, for Us to Be

Enlightenment I Hope for the

Loving blessings, for all the world to see

God blesses You, and your Philosophy

I am You, and You are me

Together We will Be, United and Free

IN GODS ARMS, FOR ETURNITY

shine on

previous ~ next