Putting Me In My Place
Stripes
09/04/2004

You know, I didn't know this was still the 19th century.

I didn't know women still had to be "in their place".

I guess I was wrong.

I'm not feeling good. I have a sore throat on top of my normal sickness. But does that matter? No, "you have tits".

You see, my niece has surgery today so my mom is with her and they won't be home until tomorrow night at least.

So, around 4 this morning...guess who was the one in charge of Robbie? Me. But you'd think being so early, the kid would go back to sleep.

I was wrong again.

"Aunt Roni, I'm not sleepy."

"Aunt Roni, what time is it?"

"Aunt Roni, where's the sun?"

6:00 rolls around...

"Aunt Roni, are you sleeping?"

"Aunt Roni?"

*Robbie cries*

"You're ignoring me."

I'm here, Robbie. Trust me, there's no other place to be.

7:00 "How much does the sun weigh?"

"Why is the sun so bright?"

"Aunt Roni...Socks licked me."

8:00 "Can I get up now?"

"Is papa home?"

"I gotta pee again"

Then let the real fun begin.

Thinking I can sleep now that dad is home, no no...I forgot, I'm female and I have to be "in my place"

"Roni Ann! Why are you trying to sleep? It's morning. Get up and clean this house. You have work to do."

"I told you you'd say that. You always do."

"Yeah, I do. You're female. You have tits. It's time you learn your job."

"Feed Robbie."

"Feed me."

"Robbie needs another drink."

"Feed the animals."

"Mop the floor."

"Do this..."

"Do that..."

"Clean, clean, clean"

Well, I've snuck to the computer to tell you that I didn't know I had to be "in my place"

"Don't you know what to do? You're a shemale. You're suppose to know it's your job to do these things now get in here and do it."

Well, Unfortunately I better go.

Gee, I wonder if I'll get stoned if the house isn't spotless...

"There's not enough cheese on this."..."now there's too much."..."where's the salt?"..."Don't you believe in cooking with spices?"..."you call that adding onion?"..."why are you puking again?"...."stop puking."..."no wonder Josh didnt want you, you're not good at being a woman. I wonder if you were even good at giving pussy."..."Fix Robbie's tv"..."You can hook the toilet back up once I put it in there, can't you?"...How the fuck do I do that????

"Learn to be a woman."

"You suck at being a woman."

"You didn't cook this fast enough."

"Where's my coffee?"

"I don't blame Josh anymore. I feel for him. How could he have ever liked you? You're a pitiful example of a female."

"You're going to be a bad wife and a bad mom if you don't learn to do everything faster."

*pukes again*

"Damn it, if you puke again, I oughta hit you."

"I oughta knock the shit out of you anyway, you're a horrible excuse for a woman."

previous ~ next