I Visited Quincy
Stripes
03/04/2004

So many things to type...so many things...

Where do I start?

----------------------

First off, let me just clear a few things up.

The Brandon issue.

Issue #1: Brandon.

"Roni, are you two together?"

"Roni, what happened to you two?"

"Roni...are you with Brandon?"

...STOP

I shall explain.

Did he ask me out?

Yes.

What happened last night?

I shall not elaborate.

Trust me, I've learned not to elaborate.

So are you two a couple?

Not now.

Why?

The baby.

I thought he knew....he did, that's the problem.

He didn't like me "hurting Josh"...he's "been there". Whatever.

It's not worth it.

I shall remain single forever.

Dating...heh, the point of dating is to find out what you want to marry and if you don't want to marry...why date?

He doesn't want to be with me unless I give up the baby. No Brandon...you're not worth it.

I don't think you TRULY liked me any way. If you did, why would this matter?

Besides, guess I proved my point...no one wants to date a pregnant girl.

Heh.

--------------------

Issue #2: Corey.

Are we still friends?

Yeah, sure...

Is he coming around?

Not now.

Why?

Apparently rejecting someone's offer to elope upsets them greatly.

---------------------

Issue #3: The missing floor.

We are finally getting our utility room floor built again...but unfortunately, the bathroom is now gone. Dad took that floor up today and I'm pretty sure the toilet is just sitting in the yard.

Heh, the neighbors are going to get tired of seeing me.

*Every 5 minutes* "I gotta pee!!!!"

--------------------

Issue #4: Home.

I'm moving to Quincy.

I've officially decided.

Now, to get the place.

Julie mentioned a few places that I'm going to check in to. Wish me luck.

---------------------

Issue #5: I need a word besides "issue" because the rest of this isn't really an "issue"

---------------------

QUINCY:

I went to Quincy.

My planned 5 minute visit to pick up my druid and see Josh went...um...long?

It went well.

We're friends and it was great to see him again.

I got to see Julie and Kevin.

Yay.

I love them.

I saw the twins and Crystal.

I saw random people, too...and finally stopped and saw Stefanie.

I was pissed at Josh for a while because of seeing Katie and the lovely "news" I found out. So I called him all mad and he told me the TRUTH. Now I just feel bad for jumping the gun and believing others without asking him FIRST. Sorry, Josh.

Overall, my trip to Quincy went well.

I already miss Kevin and Julie though.

---------------------

MINI:

I got my mini druid. I'z gonna paint it. Ohh...OHHHH...new hobby! :D

Heh...now who wants to teach me how to paint? LOL

---------------------

STUMPY:

I've been calling Annastrianna/Alexander "stumpy" today because it doesn't have arms and legs yet...it just sorta has "stumps"...LOL

Poor child.

It's gonna be cute though...:D Just like it's Daddy.

It's going to be the next computer geek ruler of the world. (Afterall, computer geeks DO rule the world)

It's gonna be born with a lap top :P

----------------------

SUBWAY:

Subway...Subway...that's now the only restaurant I can eat at. I love it. It's my hero.

----------------------

JOSH:

Thanks for seeing me. It meant a lot. You're my best friend. I love ya.

----------------------

JULIE:

Sure, when I become Catholic, you can be "God Mother"

----------------------

KEVIN:

Oh, let's just get married and get it over with :P Love ya Snuggle Bunny.

----------------------

BRANDON:

Don't EVEN get me started on you.

-----------------------

My nose itches and Susu is on her way to pick me up. I'm gonna chill with her for a while.

OH YEAH...

-----------------------

AMANDA: If you try to come by...I'm not here. Call me if you're still wanting to see me.

-----------------------

I'll write more later. For now, I gotta go. Besides, I gotta pee.

previous ~ next