Don't Die, Baby
Stripes
23/03/2004

I had to go to the doctor's earlier for a few minutes.

I acted like I was starting my period and I freaked. I thought maybe I was loosing it or something.

It's ok for now.

I just have to stay in bed as much as I can.

I don't feel so good.

I'm scared.

I wish I could hear from someone.

I'm just so confused.

I'm so scared.

I want this baby so bad.

I want to be a good mommy.

I just don't know if I'm strong enough.

I don't know what to do.

I wish someone would just really talk to me. I wish they'd just say "Roni, tell me everything"

I just...there's so much I still can't say.

I'm so worried.

So confused.

I've ruined it all.

If it goes, I'm so gonna go.

Who knows, maybe if it lives, I'll still go after it's born.

At least then I'm not going to hurt it like I've hurt everyone else that matters to me.

I can't do this anymore.

I can't handle it.

previous ~ next