Friendly Email
Stripes
17/03/2004

Roni,

Just do not try going around to "fix it". Just go from now and be yourself and have patience with people.

Let EVERYBODY see the better you. And let them accept you on their own, by what they see and

experience you from now.. Backtracking, to "fix it", beyond apoplogies you may feel necessary to

make, will only bring you sadness. You are not the only one to suffer the moods, as you may have

been told. You have not hurt me, nor has anything negative happened here at all.. So take heart

my little loved one!! Believe me, I understand from own experiences of "swings" here.

The nutshell... be yourself, much as possible, and let others experience your being better. If anybody

asks, is the ONLY time, IMHO (In My Humble Opinion) to "fix it"..

First, continue to get better. You have already, as you know, taken the first step. Next, let life happen,

focusing on your faith in Jesus, to be what brings you through it.. It takes strength, as well as your faith to

admit you need help. I am proud of you!! Hang in there kiddoe!!

Love you,

Uncle Rick

previous ~ next