Sheryl
Stripes
17/03/2004

Sheryl,

First off, you have no right to make it sound like it's all me.

You have no right to butt in.

This is truly between me, Josh, and God.

I don't have to answer to you.

I never understood how Josh felt about you until now.

And to think, I wanted YOU as an inlaw????

I didn't ruin Josh and for someone that seems to care how I'm doing, you did an awful lot of talking about Josh.

I don't care what people will think of YOU.

I don't give a fuck.

You had no right to say some of what you did.

You have no right to decide if I'd be a good mother or evaluate my living conditions when you've NEVER been here.

You have no right to interfer.

Fuck off.

And this time, I mean it.

You crossed the line and I'm not even going to say how much you're now making this worse.

previous ~ next