Suiting You
Stripes
29/02/2004

Today I packed all of the things I could find that reminded me of Josh into a large suit case. Well, it filled up so now I need to find more storage.

He doesn't know the half of it.

He never will.

I don't care.

I can't afford to care.

He's already cost me too much and I'm not giving him my time now, too.

----------------------------------

Amy and I spent hours together.

I didn't realize until today how much she cares and how much I've missed her.

Thank you, Amy, for all you do.

----------------------------------

I'll let you know when I find someone NOT mad at Josh over this ordeal.

-----------------------------------

Bill, thanks for listening to me. Hurry up and get home from Wally World so I can call you again.

-----------------------------------

Chris, you've been a true friend.

Thanks for everything you've done for me thus far.

-----------------------------------

Wendy, I was so happy when I got my pretty blue vest and simple name tag. LOL. It doesn't take much to fill that Walmart Wh0re pride :P

-----------------------------------

I was thinking....Chonda went into a mental hospital when her and Kendall broke up. Then things improved....and they've been married a while now and just had their second son.

------------------------------------

I can't sleep.

I can't really eat.

This is slowly killing me, isn't it?

------------------------------------

When will this all end?

previous ~ next