New Purpose
Stripes
19/02/2004

I decided I want a job after getting my bills in the mail. Uh huh....bills are evil. So I started applying at some places.

Other News:

~Still havent talked to Josh.

~I'm getting use to my contacts.

~Dad's mad b/c he doesnt want to be examined, yet he wants contacts.

~David doesnt have a "thing" for me anymore.

~I found a new purpose in life: Making My Mom Gag. :D

~Annisa wants me to tutor her...I said I would.

~I finished my speech (I think).

~I bought my moisturizing eye drops for my contacts (finally)

~I printed the ENTIRE Common Sense by Thomas Paine (Hey, the Learning Center is good for something :P )

~I agreed to help start the Christian Organization at school *starts working on that right away*

~Susu doesn't have time for me anymore...*shrug*

~People seem to be treating me extremely well lately *wonders what the REAL plot is*

~I want a puppy.

~Cell phone bills are EVIL.

~My mom went to the doctor yesterday and he pretty much said what was wrong with her was that she was getting old. Yeah, I'm STILL laughing that one up.

~I miss Wewe. I haven't actually seen her in a while. I'm gonna have to find a new way to bug her. WAIT! I'll just wait till she starts at Wal-Mart. Lord knows, that's my second home anyway!

~I made fun of my Daddy in my speech. I didnt mean to...I was trying to be serious...just...hahahhahahaha....

~I have a mysterious bump on my boob...what's with these mysterious bumps lately???? No, this one I think was just a big heat bump...or caused by Josh *blushes*

~I want a tattoo...or maybe just my nose pierced...or the top of my ear....*hmmmmm

~I need to get a microphone to go with my karoake player.

~I need to fill out my FAFSA...I think I'll do that in a few minutes.

Today's Hottie:

Chris Harrop

Today's Humor:

Roni and Joshua
  • Plan to conceive twenty-eight thousand evil kids.
  • Aspire to chat.
  • Disappoint their fanbases by always staying together.
  • Glow with warmth.
Orchestrated by ianiceboy

Today's Class:

Public Speaking- We workshopped our speeches. I worked with Annisa and David. Man, I love them :D

Today's Fortune:

Your destiny is to dance the Hokey Pokey until you drop.

Add a fortune to your website or blog, click here.

Today's Song:

"I Wanna Talk About Me" ~Toby Keith

Today's Quote:

"A word to the wise ain't necessary, it's the stupid ones who need the advice." ~Bill Cosby

Today's Quiz:

DULL
Dull.

If You Were A Quiz Result What Quiz Result Aspect Would You Be? (with pics)
Brought to you by Ianiceboy.

previous ~ next