The Big Guy
Stripes
09/02/2004

You know, Chris has been really great trying to cheer me up.

Susu has tried, too....err...I think she has.

Wendy has been there for advice and comfort.

BUT one email rings out.

ONE EMAIL is too blunt.

ONE EMAIL makes me think of things differently.

An email from the man.

The Big Guy.

An email from my bud.

From my brother.

An email from everyone's favorite pimp.

An email from my man.

That's right, DC!

I'm going to paste it, but be forewarned, if you don't like cuss words, don't continue reading this.

Here it is:

If everything changed after the sex..then sorry to say babygirl that thats what it was all about. even tho it took forever to get it once he got it shit hit the fan.(well thats what it seems like he is sayin). Sorry to say dear that some men are dogs and they give the rest of us bad names for their actions. Men will tell you anything to get you in the sack and once they do things tend to change if things do change then thats all they wanted in the first place seein the fact that you were a virgin b4 all of this took place you were a challenge once all the fun is done then he feels he has bent over backwards to get there then once he's got it he wants you to bend over backwards to keep such things. He will use your love for him against you trust me on this. Ive never done it but ive seen it happen time and time again. So the best advice i can offer to you my dear is lose him. it will hurt im not gonna lie on that but lose the fucker. You havent changed since you started dating him so why change when he says he wants to get engaged? Stay the roni i know and love and lose the fat fuck. If necessary i will make a much needed trip there and have him delt with personally! I was serious when i told him that if he hurt you in any way that i would hunt him down and deal with him like the dog he is. Now if you want to keep what sanity you have left dump him and get rid of him and dont go back no matter what. That my dear is one of the biggest mistakes you can make. Once its over leave it final no little fuckbuddy shit or just friends shit. Atthis point in the relationship and he bullshits like this that means " no we cant be just friends" this means we are nothing to eachother but an aquaintence. And if the bitch has something to say to me give him my number and i will have him dealt with accordingly im not one to fuck with! Well sorry to dump all that one ya at once but you know me str8 forward and youve always respected me for it. Love you lots Ms.Roni. ttyl

previous ~ next