Do I Really Have To Title This?
Stripes
30/01/2004

Look at this...look at this:

Bradley Grant: Hey...check this out...

snaggle2003: ok

Bradley Grant: all of a sudden....my dad's like trying to find Christ!

snaggle2003: WHAT?

Bradley Grant: do you know how unbelievably cool that is?

Bradley Grant: he found some person on the internet by pure chance...they got to talking...been talking for a couple weeks, and she's gotten him hooked on God...

Bradley Grant: And, like, he's planning on moving out from his live-in girlfriend's place, and...he doesn't even like the taste of cigarettes anymore.

snaggle2003: WOW...are you serious?

Bradley Grant: totallaciously.

snaggle2003: now that is awesome

Bradley Grant: yeah it is! it's cool. It drove my mama speechless.

Bradley Grant: it drove MY MAMA speechless.

Now, tell me THAT isnt awesome! YAY!

Anyway....

You know what I havent done in a while?

"Josh"

...no, besides that!

PERVS!

I havent wrote individual notes in this for a while.

Sounds like fun, eh?????

Here we go:

Bradley- You are awesome. I dont tell you that enough. Even though we weren't the best of buds, I know I can call you whenever if I need advice. And thanks sooo much for knowing I needed that one song. It was just what I needed to hear.

Wendy- Girl! I still want a cabana boy. Who doesnt deserve one? That...and the perfect boyfriend....and a special "guy" :D

Susu- I'm so proud of you for telling Mojo what you thought! GIRL Power! Just avoid...chinese when he's around or else there will be a new equation: Susu + Chinese = Cha Cha Cha AND Mojo gagging :D

David- Boy! I cant edit your speech if you dont get off that couch and call!

Chris- You may only be an internet friend, thus far...but you're a darn good one. Thanks for listening. I'm sorry for how things have been going for you, but I'm sure it'll get better soon :)

Resa- You're one of the few that still talk to me from QU. Thanks, you truly are a friend.

Guy- Honey, are you ok???? You worry me having to go to the hospital. Please, PLEASE be fine. I dont want to worry. I hope I get to talk to you soon.

Mojo- I'm only saying this ONCE....you hurt my friend, you deal with me. Trust me, you DONT want that!

Josh- ............ and ...................................... and ................................................................................................................................................................................................................. ok? Good.

ANYWAY....enough of this for now. You know, I got to thinking...I must not be very social. I have classes with 50-60 people and I only know names of a select few. I MIGHT, just might recognize them, too. Here's the list:

1. Guy

2. Michelle

3. Steven

4. Sylvia

5. Adrienne

6. Pat

7. Anecia

8. David

9. Theressa

10. Russ

11. Jeff

12. Darryn

13. Mark

14. Robert

15. Brandon

16. Henry

17. Janessa

18. Kenny

19. Sharon

That's right....19 out of 50-60. How sad is that????? But I just noticed...most of them are guys...hehe...Guy....he's in two of my classes...maybe I should count him twice :D

previous ~ next