Birthday Blues Already
Stripes
16/01/2004

You know what else sucks???? My birthday is on weds...the 21st. So, I might actually have a birthday party on the 24th. Who's going to come? Hmmm...not my Quincy friends. Why drive here when they are all pissed at me for leaving???? What about my friends here? yeah, I never have much luck with them. Looks like it's going to be me and Amy. She's truly a good friend. I dont give her enough credit. I guess it would help if I actually mailed invites though. *shrug*....guess I will. I like mailing things. It might be a fetish..LOL. Hey, I can totally think of a mail man fantasy....shame I dont have a hot one. Whoa, sorry...must be my changing hormones...ignore that. Anyway, I'm just in a slump. I know Josh wont come. I just....I dont know....can I go back in time? To like....5th grade??? Please!

previous ~ next