AHHHHHHHHHHHHH
Stripes
05/09/2003

"Don't worry about what other people may think. Try to participate in activities, but take everything one step at a time."

"Don't worry so much."

"I have many friends that are the same way (analytical). Just try to not worry as much and just have fun."

Yes, that's Jose. Right there. Then he just...PFFFFTTTT.

In FYE, it was me against everyone. No one spoke up to help me.

Jose originally thought like me.

Why was that the day I decided to debate what I felt? Dang it...I'm turning socratic.

W00t! I said "socratic" :D

Well, I discovered today who my REAL friends at QU are. NO, I'm not even discussing FYE, I couldnt give a monkey's butt. Anyway, I will say this, on a top list, my TOP friends at QU thus far in random order are: Josh, Ryan, Kevin, Julie, Crystal, and Rachel. Now, I have others, they are just on top for today :P

Some of my "friends" pissed me off. I feel like they are using me. AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH HHHHHHHHHHHHHH HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

*whew*

*air releases from balloon*

I feel better

I love you, Josh :D

previous ~ next