Best Weekend
Stripes
21/04/2003

I just had the best weekend EVER.

I went to Josh's on Friday and came home last night.

It was GREAT!

I got to bond with his little brothers and family. I saw how he is at home and early in the morning. I watched home videos from when he was little. I got an insider glimpse.

I love him.

Saturday was the best day EVER. It is the first time I can ever remember making it a FULL day without getting yelled at. Of course, I was away from my parents.

You know, even when Josh locked his keys in the door at Ebenezers and had to bust a back window out...he never yelled at me. Instead, he let me into his world and let me know things that no one knows.

Special? Yes.

I love Josh.

heck, I love his family.

I had a great time.

Why did it have to end????

previous ~ next