Honey Pot
Stripes
14/04/2003

So, it's been a while since I've updated. You know, I use to update more than once a day...but now, I rarely post. I think it's just that I'd rather sit and think about Josh than write about him.

Ok, so I don't have much to really say.

I have a TB test today. I think it's going to hurt *whimpers*.

Also, my message board is finally getting used! :D yay! Now why don't YOU post on it, too? Click the link at the top of this page that says "board" to go to it!

Travis is really sweet. I think he'll be a good friend of mine once I know him better.

Amy wants hooked up with Bill. That should be interesting.

Josh...he's my little honey pot. He's sooo sweet. I'm glad the test came back negative, but it meant soooo much to see how supportive and caring he was. He's so great and I love him sooo much. I want to be with him for a LOOOOONNNNGGGG time.

I love you, Josh.

previous ~ next