WAR (Part I)
Stripes
20/03/2003

So much to say...

Josh's car STILL isn't fixed. Now his alternator has gone out. But it's ok...Josh, be careful and get it fixed. Come home soon. I miss you.

WAR HAS BEGUN.

Yep, we officially attacked Iraq. You know, I've done a LOT of reading and even more analyzing and finally decided to pick a side.

I'm no longer neutral.

I'm sorry to say this, Sarah...but I've decided...

I'm pro-war.

That's right.

I support it.

This is NOT against the Islamic people.

This is NOT about revenge on a guy that ploted to murder Bush's dad.

This is NOT about oil.

This is NOT about gaining territory.

This is about liberation.

This is about freedom for the Iraqi people.

This is about ending terrorism.

This is about a horrible dictator that needs done away with.

We are not trying to kill the innocent. We are trying to get Hussein and his sons. We want his people...as in the other heads of the Iraqi terrorism.

I don't want millions of Iraqis nor Americans to die over this...but, we did give fair warning. It's time to move in.

to be continued later tonight...