Life's Mysteries
Stripes
04/11/2002

Boys.

Another one of life's mysteries.

What am I talking about?
Allow me to explain.

Corey thinks I like Joseph.
Joseph thinks I like Corey.
Josh thinks I like Joseph AND Corey.
Corey thinks Josh, Jesse, and Kory like me.
Kory thinks Josh and Jesse like me.
Jesse thinks Josh and Kory like me.
Jesse thinks I like Corey.
Kory thinks I like Corey.
Jeremy thinks I like Jeremy (and I do mean himself).
Bradley thinks I like Bradley (yes, he thinks I like him).
Ryan thinks EVERY girl likes him.

Are you beginning to see my point?

Guys are either MORONS or EGOTISTICAL. However, this isn't always the case. Heh, I'm just yet to meet a "rare" one that isn't like the aboved mentioned.

For now, all I know is....boys are another one of life's mysteries.

Boys...

previous ~ next