Ironic Oprah
Stripes
26/10/2002

Ironic Irony

You know the irony, it�s just too much. The kids in Judgment House don�t even need to act. It�s how most of them REALLY are. The kids in the lunchroom scene, they show their REAL colors. Yes, most of them really are the bullies and wannabes. The irony�.oh, the irony. Heh, Corey�did you see the irony??? Sheesh, it was too much.

Oprah Winfrey

Anyway, I was told I talk WAY too much. It�s kind of funny. At one time I was told I didn�t talk enough, that I was too quiet, that I should talk more�.Now people keep telling me I�m too talkative. Oh well, I want to express my thoughts. I want to be able to effective communicate. And you know what? This is my senior year and I�ll never see most of these people ever again so now is the time to talk to them and get to know them.

Lovers� Lane

All�s well in the love life.
��.
Huh???
What love life? Heh, boys suck. I think I�m gonna give up on them for a while. My �guy��yep, he�s done. Things didn�t work too well between us. Anyway, as for the guy I like now�well, I don�t think he really even notices me. Sure, he knows my name. Sure, he�ll talk to me if I call (and I have been calling EVERYONE lately). Sure, he�ll smile or say �hi� if I do. Sure, he�ll tease me. Sure�sure�yeah�.uh-huh. Boys suck. *fake smile*

*POP**POP**Ka- OOOOOUUUUUUUCCCCCCHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*

Ah, the sound of me in pain�isn�t it lovely? My back is hurting again. Yikes�.wonder how long this is gonna take. *rolls eyes* �.*back pops again* �darn it!

previous ~ next