Flooded Quotes
Stripes
07/08/2002

Ever notice how a simple quote can bring back memories? As it gets closer to school starting, I'm remembering old quotes and memories. Here are a few quotes. I'll be adding quotes more often.

� Eveeel, Eveel, I tell you. You�re so damn evil, have you ever even said �fuck�?� ~ Josh (in response to me dropping my papers everywhere and just saying �that sucks�)

�I suck, you suck, we all suck, but you blew� ~Joey (don�t ask, I really don�t want to know)

�I can say anything..*long pause*..if I had anything to say.� ~Krissen (in response to being told he was too quiet)

�Hitler had to have had a heart. He witnessed one murder and he had to leave because he couldn�t stand the sight. He had to have had some compassion. The kids I�ve seen watch worse things than he ever did, so I wonder�could You be the next Hitler? No, I don�t think so. He had a hard job.� ~Mr. Watson (when I asked how Hitler could have been so heartless)

�uh..whatever�you know what I mean�gosh, I was just joking�.step aside girlfriend� ~Jeremy (he said that WAY too many times for comfort)

�If I�m a kitty cat, you have to be a hamster, it just fits.� ~Jeremy

�I wouldn�t mind being your puppy, if you�d be my bitch.� ~ Clay (when I told him he shouldn�t use his puppy dog face for his own selfish pleasure)

�Baby gurl, you know what I�m talkin� bout, and if you don�t, it�s koo..we down�I still get yo ass.�~ Willie (trying to be �koo�)

�Snaggle, you will always be �snaggle� and never forget that. When you die, I�ll take a chisel and carve on your grave �Here lies Snaggle, she snaggled to the end. Snaggle-aggle-aggle the legacy shall never end.� Keep snaggling�na-na-na-na-na-na-na-na-SNAGGLE�~ Kyle (on a typical day)

�Damn girl, you�re a fire hazard. Someone needs to call the fire dept. because it�s just not right. Roni, you are so much more than that.� ~Alex (in response to Mrs. Jenkins moving me in front of the door)

�Don�t make me go karate on your ass. I will.� ~Jake

�Your friend scares me. She really does. I�m being stalked. Quick, hide me in your shirt.� ~Andy (in response of seeing Sarah walk by)

�I need to go on a diet�.*short pause*�I�m hungry, got anything to eat?� ~Biff

�Aww, you know I love picking on you, Roni.� ~Amy

�If I was a turtle, you�d be a bird. But I�m not a turtle so I�ll just flip you the bird.� ~Dustin (another one of his comments that came from NO where)

�Myres don�t be a turd, answer my question wrong once in a while so I can pick on you.� ~Mr.Brown

�BAAAAAAAAAAAAABBBBBBBBBOOOOOOOOOOOO� ~Stephen

Come on, tell me something I can use! You know you want to! Please?

previous ~ next