Sorta an update
Stripes
17/09/2007

Man, havent updated in a while.

A brief summary of events:

Dad's charging more interest now on my Jeep (he got a loan for me to get it and man, I should have gotten one myself before paying his interest)

Work is going...ok, I'm thinking of applying for my grant early to purchase the home

I'm moving this December/January (yay!)

The new bf is um, well, interesting.

The ex...I still consider mailing him the money in the end I promised...but then I think of all the shit he said on yahoo in the end and it makes me wanna say "heh, fuck you"...note to other future douches, you do not basically give the eqivalence to 3 pages of "I hate you"..."why I never liked you"..."you sucked in bed" speech and then the next day or two email the same person the address for a bill you both had. Just doesnt fly high.

I get baptized on the 30th, for those that were asking.

Hmmm...not much to say: I work, go to school, go to church, go to institute, avoid drama, hang with the new bf, and plan my future

*sighs* this wasnt much a post...but the point is: I'm great. I'm doing really well and I'm happy with the way my life is going

previous ~ next